[icon] lady_noremon
View:Recent Entries.
View:Archive.
View:Reading.
View:Tags.
View:Memories.
View:User Info.
You're looking at the latest 5 entries.

Time:03:40 pm
Current Mood:[mood icon] thirsty
Current Location:Brickyard Road
Subject:...
Current Music:"The Great Canadian Food Show"
Tags:
As very few people may know, I've been fighting a cold since about Wednesday night. At first I thought it was just alergies from the dust and such, but it just totally punched me in the face on Saturday. The last 2 nights I have been up coughing and my nose is sore from the tissue & running. So I kinda went right out when I did get to sleep. I woke-up somewhat around 10:57am and I tried to keep my eyes open until after the opening and during the broadcast. But it was futile and I went back out like a light. So yeah. I missed the presidential inauguration broadcast. But I assume it went well! I am also sure I can find it online to watch :-)
comments: 3 comments or Leave a comment Add to Memories Tell Someone

Time:05:21 pm
Subject:I rock so much at Stealing Creation ;P
Current Mood:[mood icon] accomplished
Tags:, ,
48079! )
comments: Leave a comment Add to Memories Tell Someone

Subject:Oh 'Swept Away', you were good for a cheap laugh...
Current Location:Shaglehod in Autumn/Nova Scotia, Canada
Current Mood:[mood icon] amused
Current Music:Insight -- Depeche Mode
Tags:,
Time:03:07 pm
( You're about to view content that the journal owner has advised should be viewed with discretion. )
comments: 2 comments or Leave a comment Add to Memories Tell Someone

Time:07:26 pm
Subject:Mole Hunting 08-30-2008
Current Location:Shaglehod in Summer/Nova Scotia, Canada
Current Music:Closet Discon Dancer -- The Red Elvises
Tags:,
Last night [till early this morning :P] [livejournal.com profile] mixed__up (not Susan), [livejournal.com profile] hisensei808 , & me went Mole Hunting in Falador.

240

Gallery is HERE

I enjoyed it, eventhough I stayed-up till almost 4am >.> [played till 3am, but had to get ready for bed after]
comments: 3 comments or Leave a comment Add to Memories Tell Someone

Tags:,
Subject:Random [mini]Party, and all are Invited :P [RuneScape]
Current Location:Shaglehod in Summer/Nova Scotia, Canada
Current Mood:[mood icon] nerdy
Current Music:Bloodlines -- Ministry
Time:06:18 pm

Randomly decided to do this;

Lady's Random "Let's Eat Cake" Mini-Party
When:
Monday, September 1st (Labour Day)

Time:

Time Zone:

10 PM GMT
5 PM Atlantic
4 PM Eastern
3 PM Central
2 PM Mountain
1 PM Pacific
10 AM Hawaii
5 AM Japan
Where:
Barbarian Village's bar
World:
89
What:
Just a mini-get-together, where I shall bring some cakes (mostly chocolate), and we can just chill. May be followed by a mini-game of Castle Wars or something :3 Bring whatever you wish, and brewed items are very welcome :3 PICTURES WILL BE TAKEN!!!!!
Why:
Really just a spur-of-the-moment idea...Let's say it is because I now have Internet? [I'm choosing Barb' Villa', as I have several fond memories from there (Clan parties & such from years ago...).] Also it has beer XD

*flees* [I hope my time conversions are correct...]
comments: Leave a comment Add to Memories Tell Someone

[icon] lady_noremon
View:Recent Entries.
View:Archive.
View:Reading.
View:Tags.
View:Memories.
View:User Info.
You're looking at the latest 5 entries.